Staff & Board of Directors

Jaime Detzi, Executive Director
Cate House, Marketing Manager
Kathy Havens, Program Director Chatham Reads

David Hilliard, Retired Principal (Colorado), Chair
Tim Winters, Caterpillar Inc., Vice Chair
Angela Fowler, Accountant, BDO USA, Treasurer
Molly Galloway, New Home Sales, Secretary

Dianne Birch, Retired Family Therapist
Howard Fifer, Retired Attorney
Chanel Hart D’Aprix, Owner Hart & Olive Realty
Mary Lou Huisking, Retired Special Ed. Teacher, Transition Coordinator
John Jett, Dermavant Sciences / Vice President, Clinical & Nonclinical Pharmacology
Selina Lopez, El Vinculo Hispano / The Hispanic Liaison
Candi McKay, President, McKay Consulting Group
Ashley Patterson, Self Employed Higher Education Accreditation Consultant
Tania Poston, Principal, Siler City Elementary School
Maria Pulido, Operations Coordinator / LatinxEd
Angela Quick, Senior Vice President of Education, Research Triangle Institute

Mary Kolek, Retired CT School Superintendent
Sherri Stuewer, Retired Exxon Executive

Anthony Jackson, Superintendent, Chatham County Schools
Jane Allen Wilson, CCS Board of Education Member

Leave A Reply:

No comments yet.